Chocolate.comMy AccountChocolate Reviews

Chocolate Reviews

Received a gift from someone else?
Review it here.  ?
Purchased a Chocolate.com product?
See products ready for your review: My Reviews.
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
I Love You More Large Milk Chocolate Letters
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Stefani Rudd |  Feb 15, 2014
  These chocolates were great!! I was surprised to see that they came exactly as they were shown, none were broken at all. And they shipped very fast! The sample chocolates were also a nice surprise :) I will definitely order from here again!  
12 Classic Design Cake Pops
12 Classic Design Cake Pops
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Rachael Chetto |  Feb 15, 2014
  Great products. Many cchoice.  
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
8 Chocolate Covered Candy Heart Shaped Oreo Cookies
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Carol S. |  Feb 15, 2014
  I was skeptical. I was wrong. The colored white chocolate coating on these was delicious. They held up without refrigeration, no melting or smearing. They were a big hit at the office, and with individual packaging I could hand them out without worry. Just perfect, great tasting, a very special Valentine's Day treat. Thank you so much.  
Unique Valentine Heart
Unique Valentine Heart
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By adriana machado |  Feb 14, 2014
  i want to share my happiness ... with you guys cause even though my boyfriend who order this wonderful gift for me is not here in the US with me.. this gift brought him closer to me and lost of happiness into my heart .... you guys are doing an amazing job... i am sooooooo haappppy... thank you so much... and you guys have a wonderful  and amazing "Valentines Day"  :)   
Creek House 4 Pc Classic Truffle Collection
Creek House 4 Pc Classic Truffle Collection
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Jesse Rio |  Feb 14, 2014
  This taste so good  
Bittersweet Truffles
Bittersweet Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Timothy Stimpson |  Feb 14, 2014
  I bought these truffles for my girlfriend for valentines day because they were a highly recommended gluten free chocolate.  I happened to try one and was very pleased with the taste.  I highly recommend to anyone who enjoys a good truffle.  
Dark Chocolate Pecans Gift Tin 16 Oz
Dark Chocolate Pecans Gift Tin 16 Oz
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By ralph williams |  Feb 14, 2014
  My wife likes dark chocolates with nuts as a gift. She really liked these chocolates. I am pleased that I chose them.  
Chocolate Ammo Military Tin
Chocolate Ammo Military Tin
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Allyson J. Stanhope |  Feb 14, 2014
  I just got these for my little brother and he thought they were amazing!  
Chocolate Gems Gift Box Rainbow
Chocolate Gems Gift Box Rainbow
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Mounia Mnouer |  Feb 14, 2014
  They were AWESOME! Thanks  
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
Premium Truffle Assortment 1 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Bec |  Feb 13, 2014
  Fast delivery, excellent quality product  
Creek House 12  Pc Double Dark Chocolate Truffles
Creek House 12 Pc Double Dark Chocolate Truffles
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Danielle DeMarco |  Feb 13, 2014
  so good i loved then each piece was the perfect size sot hat the richness was just righ  
Marsatta Dark Thin
Marsatta Dark Thin
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Kitty |  Feb 13, 2014
  These chocolates were so enjoyed by their giftee, he claims he ate them all in one sitting!  Fabulous quality and nice to purchase from a family company, local as well. I will definitely purchase from Marsetta again.   
Happy Birthday Day Mega Bar
Happy Birthday Day Mega Bar
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By MAnderson |  Feb 12, 2014
  This is so tasty! I keep pulling it out to have a piece every now and again. Still as good as the day I got it!  
Ghirardelli Galore
Ghirardelli Galore
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By MAnderson |  Feb 12, 2014
  Very Good!  
Midnight Delight Cake In A Jar
Midnight Delight Cake In A Jar
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By MAnderson |  Feb 12, 2014
  This was delicious! It was good from the fridge, or even thawed out.  
26 Pc Luxury Assortment
26 Pc Luxury Assortment
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Charles Page |  Feb 12, 2014
  The most delicious chocolate we've ever had.  Superior as a gift than flowers/lingerie/gift certificate-to-whatever AND much, much easier to digest! Excellent with wine but why complicate the truly remarkable taste of these superb chocolates - just consume them straight up.  
Gourmet Chocolate Malted Milk Balls 2 Lb
Gourmet Chocolate Malted Milk Balls 2 Lb
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Janet Guidry |  Feb 12, 2014
  I have placed several orders for the malted milk balls with Chocolate.com and have been more than pleased with each order. Ordering is quick and easy. Order arrives on time, packaged nicely and the quality is excellent. I highly recommend this product.  
A Dozen Red Roses  In Rose Box
A Dozen Red Roses In Rose Box
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By azzy |  Feb 12, 2014
  I was very pleased with the service & product.  
Chocolate Pizza 'Seasons Greetings'
Chocolate Pizza 'Seasons Greetings'
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By wen |  Feb 11, 2014
  Very cute design and came intact! Lovely!  
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
6 Classic Design Cake Pops
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review  | By Alexis |  Feb 11, 2014
  Sent these to congratulate friends on their engagement. They loved them!  


Join

Stay in Touch

Sign-up for our newsletter to receive a $5 Gift Certificate!

About Us

The Global Chocolate Network

We offer unique gifts shipping from small businesses in over 200 cities (USA and Canada). Our selection includes something sweet for all occasions: Birthdays, Weddings, saying 'Thank you', and more. Our network includes a variety of shops: nut-free facilities, kosher chocolatiers, and creative gift basket makers - all under one virtual roof. Shipping specialists work hard to fulfill your order according to schedule, and with care for your recipient. All shipments include the option for a gift note. Our favorite items are featured in our Chocolate of the Month Club - a gift that will make a lasting impression. Thank you for shopping with us! Please keep us in mind for Mother's Day Gifts.
Thanks for your quick and helpful response. - Carol S. from Jacksonville, FL